التلفزيون ماء التلفزيون الشركة

شروط الخدمة

حقوقك، بما في ذلك لنا . وفيما يلي بنود اتفاقية قانونية بينك وبين RAYSGEM .

RAYSGEM (UK ) LTD ( " RAYSGEM " ) ترحب you.By الدخول، تصفح ، أو استخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ، و توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والامتثال ل جميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، بما في ذلك القوانين واللوائح للرقابة على الصادرات و إعادة التصدير. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط ، يرجى عدم استخدام هذا الموقع وحذف جميع الوثائق تحميلها من هذا الموقع.

RAYSGEM قد دون سابق إنذار لك ، في أي وقت مراجعة شروط الخدمة هذه وأية معلومات أخرى الواردة في هذا الموقع عن طريق تحديث هذا النشر . قد RAYSGEM أيضا إدخال تحسينات أو تغييرات على المنتجات أو الخدمات أو البرامج الموصوفة في هذا الموقع في أي وقت دون إشعار.

تعريف

"على الانترنت " أو " هذا الموقع " ، " الموقع " يغطي جميع صفحات من www.raysgem.com "الخدمة" يشمل جميع وظائف ، والمرافق ، والتطبيقات والمعلومات و أي خدمة أخرى .
"المحتوى" يشير المكتتب جميع البيانات وجداول البيانات و الصور والوثائق تصميم والوصف ، والنص والصوت و الفيديو ، والبرمجيات ، والأدوات، وصلات الإنترنت و مستخدم آخر المعلومات.

" المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من العملاء " تشمل الصور والملفات audioideo والبيانات و المعلومات الشخصية، و الرأي ، والتعليقات ، والوثائق والنصوص المحدثة من قبل العملاء وفقا لطلب RAYSGEM .

المعلومات بما في ذلك ملفات والمنتجات و الخدمات ، والعلامة التجارية ، LOGO ، صور (باستثناء LOGO DVB ، DIGITAL LOGO ، إكسس LOGO ، HDMI LOGO ، كامل HD، 1080P LOGO ، DVD LOGO ، MEPG4 LOGO ، IP66 LOGO ، USB LOGO وغيرها ) كلها مسجلة و حقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل RAYSGEM . وسوف تستخدم المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه دون موافقة خطية من قبل RAYSGEM يكون ضد القانون لوائح حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامة التجارية و الاتصالات.

RAYSGEM أن يأذن المستخدمين الشخصية للوصول إلى جزء من المعلومات للاستخدام الشخصي . ولكن لا يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام هذه المعلومات من دون موافقة خطية من RAYSGEM . المستخدمين يجب أن لا نسخ ، إعادة نشر أو بيع أو نشر أو بث هذه المعلومات لأي طرف (بما في ذلك المستخدمين الآخرين من نفس الشركة أو المؤسسة ) . يجب على المستخدمين عدم نشر هذه المعلومات في النشرات الإخبارية ، قائمة البريد الإلكتروني أو مجلس النشرة. لا يمكن للمستخدمين تعديل ، تحرير ، إضافة أو حذف هذه المعلومات بدون موافقة خطية RAYSGEM ل . يبقى RAYSGEM الحق في terminite وصول المستخدمين إذا ما تم كسر أي مصطلح أعلاه من قبل المستخدمين دون إعلام . بمجرد terminited إذن ، يجب مستخدمين حذف كافة الملفات التي تم تحميلها من الموقع على الفور .

يجب على المستخدمين تقم بإعداد مواقع مرآة على أي خوادم أو أجهزة أخرى على الإنترنت بدون موافقة خطية RAYSGEM ل .

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى على الإنترنت على الشبكة العالمية. يوفر RAYSGEM مثل هذه الروابط لراحتك فقط، و أنه غير مسئول عن محتوى أي موقع مرتبط أو من هذا الموقع . وصلات من هذا الموقع إلى أي موقع آخر لا يعني أن RAYSGEM يوافق على ، تؤيد ، أو توصي بأن الموقع. RAYSGEM ينكر كل الضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بدقة ، والشرعية ، والموثوقية ، أو صحة أي محتوى على أي موقع آخر .

قد تكون بعض أقسام هذا الموقع فقط مفتوحة لل مستخدمين المرخص لهم مع كلمة السر. إذا كنت من مستخدمي أذن ، وكنت مسؤولة مسؤولية كاملة عن معلومات حسابك. مرة واحدة يتم تسريبه معلومات حسابك ، كلمة السر المسروقة أو تعطى ل طرف ثالث غير المصرح به ، الرجاء أبلغ RAYSGEM على الفور. المستخدمين المصرح به كليا مسؤول عن أي حساب تسببت سواء كان ذلك السلوك الشخصي المباشر أو غير المباشر.

يجب على المستخدمين يتفق وفهم المنتجات والخدمات المعروضة على الموقع قد لا يكون كل دقيقة أو صحيحة للطباعة . قد RAYSGEM تعديل والتغيير و إعادة تحرير للجميع المواد في أي وقت دون ابلاغ لكم مقدما ، وبالتالي سوف RAYSGEM لا نتحمل مسؤولية إذا كان هناك تكلفة الناجمة عن المعلومات غير دقيقة أو غير صحيحة على الموقع.

تنويه

هذه الخدمة و معلومات ليست سوى لل راحة عملاء RAYSGEM .

هذه الخدمة و معلومات ليست سوى لراحة العملاء RAYSGEM . استخدامك لهذا الموقع هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة . RAYSGEM DOES NOT يخول الملكية أو السماح لأية USER . RAYSGEM لا تضمن دقة واكتمال و دقة . وبالتالي ، يجب على المستخدمين عدم الرد بشكل كامل على الخدمات والمعلومات المقدمة من هذا الموقع ما لم يفوض RAYSGEM إقتراحات مكتوب عليها.

المستخدمين يجب أن يفهم RAYSGEM لا تضمن توقعاتك لاستخدام الخدمات والمعلومات عرضها على الموقع .

تحديد المسؤولية

تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر الإهمال RAYSGEM 'S ، تتحمل RAYSGEM يكون مسؤولا عن أي تبعية ، مباشرة أو عرضية أو غير مباشرة أو عقابية ، أو الأضرار الخاصة المتعلقة ب ( A) THE USE OF ، (ب ) عدم القدرة على استخدام ، أو ( C ) أخطاء أو سهو في المحتويات و الوظائف في هذا الموقع ، حتى لو RAYSGEM OR AN مصرح الممثل المترتبة على ذلك تم إبلاغ من احتمال وقوع مثل هذه الأضرار. بعض الدول لا تسمح باستثناء أو تحديد الأضرار اللاحقة أو العرضية ، SO باستثناء اعلاه أو لا تنطبق عليك. في أي حال من الأحوال RAYSGEM إن مسؤولية الإجمالي لكم FOR ALL الأضرار والخسائر ، وأسباب ACTION ( سواء في العقد أو الضرر ، بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر ، الإهمال أو خلافه) تتجاوز؟ 100.00.

القوانين المطبقة على المستخدمين الدولي

يشرف على هذا الموقع وركض من خلال شركة RAYSGEM الصين. إذا المستخدمين يستخدمون هذا الموقع من الصين ، يجب على المستخدمين تطيع القوانين في البلدان المحلية ، و ستكون مسؤولة بشكل كامل.

انتهاك شروط هذا الموقع

إذا كنت تنتهك شروط هذا الموقع ، تحتفظ RAYSGEM الحق في إنهاء خدمة لكم من دون إشعار آخر أو تفسير. بالطبع يفضل RAYSGEM لل عمل هو أن ننصح من سلوكك غير مناسب و ننصح أي إجراءات تصحيحية . ومع ذلك، انتهاكات صارخة لهذه الشروط على النحو الذي يحدده RAYSGEM وفقا لتقديرها ، سوف يؤدي إلى إنهاء فوري لل خدمة .

هل توافق على أن RAYSGEM وانها المرخصين قد تجعل تحسينات و / أو تغييرات في الخدمات والأسعار الموضحة في هذا الموقع، إن وجدت، في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار، وزيادة يتفقون على أن RAYSGEM يمكن تعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون إشعار عن طريق تحديث هذه نشر . استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد مثل هذه التعديلات بذلت يشكل موافقتك على هذه الشروط المنقحة.

تخضع أي عمل تتعلق هذه الشروط بموجب القانون البريطاني والسيطرة على قانون المملكة المتحدة دون اعتبار ل اختيار أو تضارب أحكام القانون أي ولاية . كنت توافق على اختصاص محاكم الواقعة في المملكة المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة لتسوية جميع المنازعات الناشئة عن أو المتعلقة بهذه الشروط و / أو استخدامك للموقع.

فشل RAYSGEM في تنفيذ أي حق أو حكم في هذه الشروط لا يشكل تنازلا عن هذا الحق أو الحكم إلا إذا اعترف و التي وافق عليها RAYSGEM في الكتابة. وتشمل شروط الاتفاقية الكاملة بينك وبين RAYSGEM وتلغي جميع المفاوضات والمناقشات السابقة أو الحالية أو اتفاقات ، إن وجدت ، بين الطرفين فيما يتعلق بموضوع الواردة في هذه الوثيقة. استخدامك لهذا الموقع ، ومع ذلك، يخضع ل إبراء الذمة و المحاذير الإضافية التي قد تظهر في جميع أنحاء الموقع .

اختتام الموقع

يبقى RAYSGEM الحق في إغلاق هذا الموقع أو جزء من الموقع في أي وقت من أي سبب دون إشعار مسبق . سوف RAYSGEM لن تكون مسؤولة إذا كان أي معلومات أو معلومات المستخدم لا يمكن حفظ أو حذف على الموقع.

RAYSGEM العلامات التجارية

" RAYSGEM " هي علامة تجارية مسجلة ل RAYSGEM في المملكة المتحدة أو بلدان أخرى. و الاستخدام غير المرخص أو الازدواجية في هذه العلامة التجارية ممنوع منعا باتا بموجب القانون.

يرجى قراءة شروط المذكورة أعلاه بدقة والتمتع التصفح الخاص بك .

Raysgemltdرسالة المجلس

Waterproof TV Television Company

Terms of Service

Your rights, including ours. The following are terms of a legal agreement between you and RAYSGEM.

RAYSGEM (UK) LTD(“RAYSGEM”) welcomes you.By accessing, browsing, or using this website, you acknowledge that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by these terms and to comply with all applicable laws and regulations, including export and re-export control laws and regulations. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not use this website and delete all documents downloaded from this website.

RAYSGEM may, without notice to you, at any time revise these Terms of Service and any other information contained in this website by updating this posting. RAYSGEM may also make improvements or changes in the products, services, or programs described in this site at any time without notice.

Definition

“website” or “ this website”, “site” covers all pages from www.raysgem.com “Service” includes all functions, facilities, applications, information and any other service.
“Content” indicates all data, spreadsheets, images, design, description,text, audio and video documents, software, tools, web links and other user subscribed information.

“Information collected from customers” includes images, audioideo files, data, personal information, opinion, comments, documents, texts updated by customers as requested by RAYSGEM.

Information including files, products, service, brand, LOGO, images(except DVB LOGO, DIGITAL LOGO, freeview LOGO, HDMI LOGO, FULL HD, 1080P LOGO, DVD LOGO, MEPG4 LOGO, IP66 LOGO, USB LOGO and etc.) are all registered and copyrighted by RAYSGEM. Using above info without written consent by RAYSGEM will be against the law of copyright, brand and communication regulations.

RAYSGEM may authorise personal users to access part of the information for personal use. But users can not use this information without written consent from RAYSGEM. Users should not copy, repost, sell, publish or broadcast this information to any party(including other users from the same company or organisation). Users shall not publish this information to newsletters, email list or bulletin board. Users can not modify, edit, add or delete this information without RAYSGEM’s written consent. RAYSGEM remains the right to terminite users’ access if any above term is broken by users without informing. Once authorisation is terminited, users shall delete all files downloaded from the website immediately.

Users should not set up mirror sites on any other servers or internet devices without RAYSGEM’s written consent.

This website may contain links to other Internet sites on the World Wide Web. RAYSGEM provides such links for your convenience only, and is not responsible for the content of any website linked to or from this Site. Links from this Site to any other website do not mean that RAYSGEM approves of, endorses, or recommends that website. RAYSGEM disclaims all warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, legality, reliability, or validity of any content on any other website.

Certain sections of this website may only be open for authorised users with password. If you are a authorised user, you are fully responsible for your account information. Once your account information is leaked, password stolen or given to an unauthorised third party, please notify RAYSGEM immediately. Authorised users are fully responsible for any expense caused whether it’s direct or indirect personal behaviour.

Users should agree and understand the products and services displayed on the Site may not be all accurate or correct for print. RAYSGEM may modify, change and re-edit all materials at any time without informing you in advance, thus RAYSGEM will not hold the responsibility if there’s cost caused by inaccurate or incorrect information on the Site.

Disclaimer

This Service and Information are only for the convenience of RAYSGEM clients.

THIS SERVICE AND INFORMATION ARE ONLY FOR THE CONVENIENCE OF RAYSGEM CLIENTS. YOUR USE OF THIS SITE IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. RAYSGEM DOES NOT AUTHORISE THE OWNERSHIP OR PERMISSION TO ANY USER. RAYSGEM DOES NOT GUARANTEE THE CORRECTNESS, COMPLETENESS AND ACCURACY. THUS, USERS SHOULD NOT FULLY REPLY ON THE SERVICE AND INFORMATION PROVIDED BY THIS SITE UNLESS RAYSGEM GIVES WRITTEN SUGGESTION ON IT.

USERS SHOULD UNDERSTAND RAYSGEM DOES NOT GUARANTEE YOUR EXPECTATION FOR USING THE SERVICE AND INFORMATION DISPLAY ON THE SITE.

Limitation of Liability

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO RAYSGEM'S NEGLIGENCE, SHALL RAYSGEM BE LIABLE FOR ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, DIRECT, INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, PUNITIVE, OR SPECIAL DAMAGES RELATED TO (A) THE USE OF, (B) THE INABILITY TO USE, OR (C) ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN THE CONTENTS AND FUNCTIONS OF THIS SITE, EVEN IF RAYSGEM OR AN AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE THEREOF HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF CONSEQUENTIAL OR INCIDENTAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. IN NO EVENT SHALL RAYSGEM'S TOTAL LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ALL DAMAGES, LOSSES, AND CAUSES OF ACTION (WHETHER IN CONTRACT OR TORT, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) EXCEED ?100.00.

Laws applied to international users

This Site is managed and ran through RAYSGEM China company. If users are using this Site out of China, users should obey the statutes in local countries, and will be fully responsible.

Violation of Terms of This Site

If you violate the terms of this site, RAYSGEM reserves the right to terminate service to you without further notice or explanation. RAYSGEM's preferred course of action is to advise you of your inappropriate behavior and advise you of any corrective action. However, flagrant violations of these Terms as determined by RAYSGEM in its sole discretion, will result in immediate termination of service.

You agree that RAYSGEM and it's licensors may make improvements and/or changes in the services and prices described in this site, if any, at any time without notice, and further agree that RAYSGEM can revise these Terms at any time without notice by updating this posting. Your continued use of the site after such modifications have been made constitutes your acceptance of such revised Terms.

Any action related to these Terms will be governed by UK’s Law and controlling the UK Law without regard to the choice or conflicts of law provisions of any jurisdiction. You agree to the jurisdiction of the courts located in the UK, the UK for the resolution of all disputes arising from or related to these Terms and/or your use of the site.

The failure of RAYSGEM to enforce any right or provision in these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision unless acknowledged and agreed to by RAYSGEM in writing. The Terms comprises the entire agreement between you and RAYSGEM and supersede all prior or contemporaneous negotiations, discussions or agreements, if any, between the parties regarding the subject matter contained herein. Your use of the Site, however, is subject to the additional disclaimers and caveats that may appear throughout the site.

Closure of the Site

RAYSGEM remains the right to close this Site or part of the Site at any time out of any cause without advance notice. RAYSGEM will not be responsible if any information or user information can not be saved or deleted on the Site.

RAYSGEM Trademarks

“RAYSGEM” is a registered trademark of RAYSGEM in the United Kingdom or other countries. Unauthorised use or duplication of this trademark is strictly prohibited by law.

Please read above Terms thoroughly and enjoy your browsing.

Raysgemltdmessage board