التلفزيون ماء التلفزيون الصانع RMP

أفضل أداة تخصيص للتلفزيون مرآة

كيفية توحيد شرط مخصصة للتلفزيون المرآة؟ أو لوضعها بهذه الطريقة ، ما هو أسهل وسيلة للتواصل مع العملاء ؟ لقد كان هذا موضوعا ساخنا يدور عن الأعمار في هذه الصناعة. في بعض الحالات، حتى تسبب مشاكل الاتصالات لكل من العملاء ولنا، وهي لا ترقى إلى قيمة الخدمة لدينا.

هنا يأتي RMP . هذا هو أفضل وسيلة التخصيص للعملاء و خاصة بالنسبة لل إدارة المشروعات الخاصة اليومية RAYSGEM ل . الآن كل شرط من العملاء يمر على ل قسم الهندسة RAYSGEM مباشرة من خلال RMP . مع تطبيق تلك الخطط، و يصبح كل الاتصالات عاصفة الحقيقي الدماغ.

عملية الفعلي النظام

هذا هو منبر التواصل الثورية ، من خلال RMP ، يمكن للعملاء إجراء فحص الأوراق المالية على الانترنت و التكوين منتج شخصية خاصة بهم. تغيير لون لوحة أو الإكسسوارات، و تعطينا المدخلات الخاصة بك ، لأننا نرغب كثيرا أن نسمع منك.

الحل التخطيط الصريحة مرآة

ما هو حجم المرآة أو عرض ؟ أين تريد على الشاشة ؟ سوف RMP تساعدك على جعل كل شيء واضح في التخطيط مرآة . المدخلات الخاصة بك حجم مرآة المثالي وعرض ، وضبط موقع الشاشة، كلها يمكن أن يتم في نقرة في اتجاه واحد . ومن ذلك بسيط .

الحل التخطيط الصريحة مرآة

ما هو حجم المرآة أو عرض ؟ أين تريد على الشاشة ؟ سوف RMP تساعدك على جعل كل شيء واضح في التخطيط مرآة . المدخلات الخاصة بك حجم مرآة المثالي وعرض ، وضبط موقع الشاشة، كلها يمكن أن يتم في نقرة في اتجاه واحد . ومن ذلك بسيط .

شاملة تطبيق تتبع

إذا كنت أنت أو عميلك سعداء مع الحل الخاص بك ، ثم يمكنك تمرير أفكارك ل RAYSGEM النظام مباشرة . بعد ذلك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو الانتظار للتسليم. لا يمكن أن تنتظر ؟ بالتأكيد، يمكنك التحقق من تحديثات النظام على RMP في أي مكان وفي أي وقت.

Raysgemltdرسالة المجلس

Waterproof TV Television Manufacturer RMP

Best Customization Tool for Mirror TV

How to standardise a customized requirement for mirror TV? Or to put it this way, what's the easiest way to communicate with customers? This has been a hot topic going on for ages in this industry. In some cases, it even caused communication problems for both the customer and us, which is not up to our service value.

Here comes RMP. This is the best customization tool for customers and especially for RAYSGEM's own daily project management. Now every requirement from customer passes on to RAYSGEM engineering department directly through RMP. With RMP application, all communication becomes a realtime brain storm.

Realtime Order Process

This is a revolutionary communication platform, through RMP, customers can check out online stock and config a personalized product of their own. The change of panel color or accessory, give us your input, because we'd very much like to hear from you.

Explicit Mirror Planning Solution

How big is the mirror or the display? Where do you want the display? RMP will help you to make it all clear in Mirror Planning. Input your ideal mirror size and display, adjust the display location, all can be done in one click-way. It is that simple.

Explicit Mirror Planning Solution

How big is the mirror or the display? Where do you want the display? RMP will help you to make it all clear in Mirror Planning. Input your ideal mirror size and display, adjust the display location, all can be done in one click-way. It is that simple.

All-out Tracking Application

If you or your customer are happy with your solution, then you can pass your ideas to RAYSGEM Order directly. Afterward, all you have to do is wait for the delivery. Can't wait? Sure, you can check on order updates on RMP anywhere, anytime.

Raysgemltdmessage board