التلفزيون ماء التلفزيون الشركة

www.raysgem.com ( هذا الموقع ) ملتزمة في حماية خصوصيتك بكل الوسائل. وهذا الموقع لم يكشف مسجل معلومات / المكتتب الخاص بك إلى أي طرف أثناء استخدام الموقع.

جمع و العضو ونقل المعلومات الخاصة بك

ونحن جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لأغراض مختلفة، مثل معالجة النظام الخاص بك، المقابلة معك ، وتوفير لكم مع اشتراك أو في اتصال مع طلب وظيفة . ونحن قد تجمع بين المعلومات التي نجمعها منك مع المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها من مصادر أخرى ل تساعدنا في تحسين دقتها واكتمالها الشاملة ، و تساعدنا على تحسين خياط تفاعلنا مع لكم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ونحن قد أيضا جمع المعلومات المتعلقة استخدامك ل مواقع على شبكة الانترنت من خلال استخدام التقنيات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

هذا الموقع يمكن أن تتعاون مع طرف ثالث لتقديم خدمة معينة، في هذه الحالة ، إذا وافق طرف ثالث ل اتخاذ نفس المسؤولية لأن هذا الموقع ، لا يزال هذا الموقع الحق في تقديم المعلومات الخاصة بك لطرف ثالث .

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

وفي بعض الأحيان ، قد نستخدم ميزة المتصفح الخاص بك لإرسال جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك "كوكي " . تستخدم الكوكيز من قبل الآلاف من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت من أجل تعزيز تجربة الويب الخاص بك. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف بيانات صغير أن يعين رقم مجهول فريدة من نوعها ل متصفحك من خادم ويب و يتم تخزينها على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك . الكوكيز لا يمكن أن تلحق الضرر أو قراءة المعلومات المخزنة على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. الكوكيز جعل تجربة الويب الخاص بك أكثر متعة من خلال تخزين كلمات المرور و التفضيلات. يمكنك ضبط إعدادات المتصفح لرفض كل الكوكيز أو أن أبلغكم عندما يتم وضع ملف على القرص الصلب الخاص بك. ومع ذلك، انتخابكم عدم قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يقلل من تجربتك مع الموقع بسبب الوقت الإضافي اللازم لدخول مرارا وتكرارا من المعلومات.

المعلومات الشخصية

قد نكشف المعلومات الشخصية عندما كنا هناك حاجة أو طلب بحسن نية للقيام بذلك بموجب القانون أو أمر المحكمة أو الحكومة أو إنفاذ القانون الأخرى سلطة أو وكالة التنظيمية؛ لفرض أو تطبيق الحقوق و اتفاقاتنا . أو عندما نعتقد بحسن نية أن الكشف عن هذه المعلومات اللازمة أو المستحسن، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، لحماية حقوق الملكية، أو سلامة الخدمة RAYSGEM و RAYSGEM ، مستخدمينا ، أو غيرها.

و أي بيانات التي تجريها على أي المناطق العامة في الموقع مثل لوحات الإعلانات وغرف الدردشة والمنتديات الأخرى ( " المناطق العامة " ) أن يكون العام و لن تعتبر معلومات شخصية . نحن لا نتحكم ، وليست مسؤولة عن ، والإجراءات من المستخدمين الآخرين للموقع أو لل عملاء فيما يتعلق بأي من المعلومات التي تنشرها في المناطق العامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المعلومات التي تقدم إلى المناطق العامة قد تجمع و تستخدم من قبل اخرين لنرسل لك رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولأغراض أخرى .

روابط ويب ل موقع الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى على شبكة الإنترنت . RAYSGEM لا يحمل المسؤولية عن سياسة الخصوصية للمواقع الإلكترونية و الطرف الثالث " . ونحن نوصي بشدة أن تقرأ سياسات الخصوصية هذه الأطراف الثالثة ' قبل تقديم أي معلومات ل مثل هذه المواقع. RAYSGEM لا يوجد لديه مسؤولية أو تبعة في اتصال مع مواقع أي طرف ثالث '

الأطفال
ليست مصممة

خدمة RAYSGEM ل استخدامها من قبل الأطفال دون إشراف آبائهم. نطلب من أي شخص تحت سن الثامنة عشرة لم تقدم أي معلومات شخصية من خلال خدمة RAYSGEM . ونحن لا نجمع أي معلومات شخصية من الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر (18) ، وبالتالي فإننا لا علم توزيع هذه المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة. إذا علمنا أننا قد جمعت المعلومات الشخصية للطفل دون سن 18 عاما سنتخذ الخطوات التالية لحذف المعلومات في أقرب وقت ممكن.

تعديل ، تغيير و تحديث المعلومات الخاصة بك

RAYSGEM تتخذ خطوات معقولة لضمان أن المعلومات الشخصية التي نقوم بمعالجتها غير دقيقة وكاملة ، والحالية ، ولكن نحن نعتمد عليك لتحديث أو تصحيح المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك كلما لزم الأمر. ومطلوب من جميع مستخدمي خدمة RAYSGEM لتوفير صحيحة وحديثة وكاملة و دقيقة المعلومات الشخصية عند المطالبة ، ونحن نرفض وحذف أي إدخال التي نعتقد بحسن نية أن تكون غير صحيحة وزائفة ، مزورة ، أو مزورة ، أو لا يتعارض مع أو في انتهاك لل سياسة الخصوصية .

الأمن من المعلومات الخاصة بك

RAYSGEM بجمع و يؤمن المعلومات الخاصة بك من خلال يقتصر الوصول الداخلي. ويسمح شخصي المصرح لهم فقط لمعالجة المعلومات الخاصة بك مع السجلات.

المحتوى الذي ينتجه المستخدم تحميل

الأعضاء المسجلين التي تشارك من خلال تقديم المحتوى إلى الولايات المتحدة تتفقان على دينا بعض المعلومات الشخصية المنشورة على خدمة RAYSGEM و على أي منصة التي نعمل فيها أو تقديم الخدمات، أو ، إذا يتم تقديم هذه الميزة في اتصال مع شركة ذات العلامات التجارية الشريكة على موقعنا على الانترنت الشريك ذي العلامات التجارية المشتركة في اتصال مع عرض الفيديو الخاص بالمستخدم. ويمكن أيضا أن يطلب من المستخدمين المسجلين أن تحميل أشرطة الفيديو إلى تقديم معلومات شخصية إضافية.

لن يتم النظر في أي بيانات التي تجريها على أي المناطق العامة في الموقع مثل لوحات الإعلانات ( " المناطق العامة " ) سيكون الجمهور و المعلومات الشخصية . نحن لا نتحكم ، وليست مسؤولة عن ، والإجراءات من المستخدمين الآخرين للموقع أو لل عملاء فيما يتعلق بأي من المعلومات التي تنشرها في المناطق العامة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المعلومات التي تقدم إلى المناطق العامة قد تجمع و تستخدم من قبل اخرين لنرسل لك رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولأغراض أخرى .

معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك

وقد نقدم دردشة ، يستعرض المستخدم، لوحات الإعلانات ، أو وظائف عامة أخرى ، ويعتبر أي نشر من قبلك المعلومات العامة المتاحة للمستخدمين الآخرين. ويخضع أي نشر من قبل RAYSGEM خدمة ل بنود المستخدم وشروط للتطبيقات . ويجب الحرص على عدم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية الاسم في الشاشة أو غيرها من المعلومات التي قد تكون متاحة للجمهور للمستخدمين الآخرين. RAYSGEM لا يحمل المسؤولية معلوماتك العامة و يبقى الحق في حذف المعلومات هجومية في المناطق العامة.

ويبقى هذا الموقع حق تعديل وتحديث وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها و صياغة التالية لقانون المملكة المتحدة.

Raysgemltdرسالة المجلس

Waterproof TV Television Company

www.raysgem.com (this Site) is committed in protecting your privacy by all means. This Site will not disclose your registered/subscribed information to any party while you are using the Site.

Collection, User and Transfer of Your Information

We collect your personal information for various purposes, such as processing your order, corresponding with you, providing you with a subscription or in connection with a job application. We may combine the information we collect from you with information obtained from other sources to help us improve its overall accuracy and completeness, and to help us better tailor our interactions with you. In addition, we may also collect information relating to your use of our Web sites through the use of various technologies, including cookies.

This Site may cooperate with a third party to provide certain service, in which case, if the third party agrees to take the same liability as this Site, this Site remains the right to provide your information to the third party.

Cookies

At times, we may use a feature of your browser to send your computer a "cookie". Cookies are used by thousands of web sites in order to enhance your web experience. A cookie is a small data file that assigns a unique anonymous number to your browser from a web server and is stored on your computer's hard drive. Cookies can not damage or read information stored on your hard drive. Cookies make your web experience more enjoyable by storing passwords and preferences. You can adjust your browser settings to refuse all cookies or to inform you when a cookie is being placed on your hard drive. However, your election not to accept cookies may diminish your experience with the Site because of additional time needed to repeatedly enter information.

Personal Information

We may disclose Personal Information when we are required or requested in good faith to do so by law, court order or other government or law enforcement authority or regulatory agency; to enforce or apply our rights and agreements; or when we believe in good faith that disclosing this information is necessary or advisable, including, for example, to protect the rights, property, or safety of RAYSGEM Service and RAYSGEM, our users, or others.

Any submissions that you make to any public areas of the Site such as bulletin boards, chatrooms and other forums ( "Public Areas") will be public and will not be considered Personal Information. We do not control, and are not responsible for, the actions of other users of the Site or of Clients with respect to any information you post in Public Areas. In addition, information that you submit to Public Areas may be collected and used by others to send you unsolicited messages and for other purposes.

Web Links to the Third Party’s Website

This Site may contain web links to other websites. RAYSGEM does not hold responsibility for the privacy policy of the third partys’ websites. We strongly recommend that you read these third parties' privacy policies prior to providing any information to such sites. RAYSGEM has no responsibility or liability in connection with any third parties' websites

Children

RAYSGEM Service is not designed for use by children without their parent's supervision. We ask that anyone under the age of eighteen not submit any Personal Information through a RAYSGEM Service. We do not knowingly collect any Personal Information from children under the age of eighteen (18), and therefore we do not knowingly distribute such information to third parties. If we learn that we have collected the personal information of a child under 18 we will take steps to delete the information as soon as possible.

Modification, Change and Update Your Information

RAYSGEM takes reasonable steps to ensure that the Personal Information we process is accurate, complete, and current, but we depend on you to update or correct your Personal Information whenever necessary. All users of RAYSGEM Service are required to provide true, current, complete and accurate Personal Information when prompted and we will reject and delete any entry that we believe in good faith to be incorrect, false, falsified, or fraudulent, or inconsistent with or in violation of the Privacy Policy.

Security of Your Information

RAYSGEM collects and secures Your Information through limited internal access. Only authorised personel are allowed to process Your Information with records.

User Generated Content Upload

Registered users that participate by submitting content to us agree to have certain Personal Information posted on RAYSGEM Service and on any platform on which we operate or provide services, or, if such feature is offered in connection with a Co-Branded Partner, on our Co-Branded Partner’s website in connection with the display of the user’s video. Registered users that upload videos may also be required to submit additional Personal Information.

Any submissions that you make to any public areas of the Site such as bulletin boards ( "Public Areas") will be public and will not be considered Personal Information. We do not control, and are not responsible for, the actions of other users of the Site or of Clients with respect to any information you post in Public Areas. In addition, information that you submit to Public Areas may be collected and used by others to send you unsolicited messages and for other purposes.

Your Communication Information

We may offer chat, user reviews, bulletin boards, or other public functions and any posting by you is considered public information available to other users. Any posting is governed by RAYSGEM Service’s End User Terms and Conditions for Applications. You should take care to not use Personal Information in your screen name or other information that might be publicly available to other users. RAYSGEM does not hold responsibility of your Public Information and remains the right to delete offensive information in Public Areas.

This Site remains the right of modification and update according to its own privacy policy and is drafted following the Law of the United Kingdom.

Raysgemltdmessage board