ماء TV التلفزيون شركة التكنولوجيا

التكنولوجيا الأساسية

لا يمكن أن يكون تصميم أفضل تصميم ، أو " متسع من البساطة " إذا وضعت الأمر على هذا النحو . وباختصار، لا يسمح بند إضافي في عين مصمم . A TV هو المكان الذي يجب أن يكون جهاز تلفزيون ، وكان لديك للنظر في تأثير كله عند إصلاح TV باسم TV نفسه لا يمكن إعادة تصميمها لتناسب في الغرفة.

أربعة التقنيات الأساسية RAYSGEM ل تعطيك فكرة جديدة كاملة من التلفزيون لذلك سوف لا داعي للقلق أي نوع من TV يجب عليك أن تختار ، والآن يمكن أن يكون الجدار، مرآة، في حمامك ومطبخ . ويمكن ان تناسب في ل أي أسلوب الداخلية و تكون غير مرئية تماما إذا كنت تريد أن تكون.

MPS تقنية العرض

ويستند MPS تكنولوجيا العرض RAYSGEM حول المتطورة تكنولوجيا العرض ( سامسونج / LG / SHARP ) للحصول على وضع 2 ، وذلك أساسا لتناسب تكنولوجيا التحكم في الإضاءة RAYSGEM ل . ضبط تلقائيا الضوء واللون في درجة الحرارة على لوحات مختلفة ، وذلك عندما التلفزيون إيقاف، و منطقة العرض يكون 100 ٪ غير مرئية و عند تشغيله ، سوف يكون هناك عرض HD الكمال.

العرض منتظم

في العرض العادي ، إذا كان إضاءة الغرفة قوية، و انعكاس مرآة يسبب وهج قوي ل منع عرض العادي.

MPS العرض

مع تعزيز MPS عرض تأثير، يتم تعويض مرآة وهج ، لا يزال بإمكانك التمتع العرض العادي حتى مع انعكاس المرآة.

raysgem مرآة تكنولوجيا ضبط الضوء

وتستخدم تقنية التحكم في الإضاءة الزجاج الكريستال الأبيض كمادة قاعدة ، من خلال المعالجة السطحية مرآة خاصة للسيطرة على الانعكاس و النفاذية ، والآن لدينا لوحة مرآة السوبر شفافة مع انعكاسية عالية كذلك. مع RAYSGEM MPS تكنولوجيا العرض ، والآن هل يمكن أن يكون HD صورة أكثر سخونة ، و 100٪ تتلاشى في الواقع عندما قبالة التلفزيون.

مرآة عالية الجودة

RAYSGEM استخدام الزجاج الصف الالكتروني واضح جدا كقاعدة مرآة لضمان العرض الأصلي من خلال المرآة. ان المنتجات العادية في السوق فقط استخدام الزجاج المعماري المشترك التي تسبب تشويه اللون.

مرآة الطلاء المهنية

وقد بلغ RAYSGEM مرآة الطلاء إلى التوازن الأمثل تماما بين النفاذية والتفكير بعد أكثر من 300 التجارب (وجود أفضل انعكاس مثل مرآة في حين يصل في العرض الأكثر transmissive ) . مرآة الطلاء هو أيضا جوهر على براءة اختراع التكنولوجيا لدينا مع أقصى قدر من المقاومة الأكسدة لها .

وحتى أفضل عرض

RAYSGEM المرآة هو واضح ليس طبقة من طلاء المعادن نصف شفاف ، يتم من خلالها عرض يمكن أن يكون مروعا. RAYSGEM طلاء هو خليط من أكسيد المهنية التي تجمع شاشة ملونة إلى الحد الأقصى .

تقنية للماء

فريق أساسي RAYSGEM هو المنشئ لل فكرة ماء . من الغراء للماء في وقت سابق ل احق هيكل للماء البدني حتى هيكل حلقة الحالي مع نطاق درجة حرارة أوسع، كل تحسن يعني ولادة منتج أفضل وأكثر أمانا . الآن يتم استخدام أحدث التقنيات للماء في RAYSGEM سلسلة للماء، و مرآة المسلسلات التلفزيونية ، والمسلسلات التلفزيونية في الهواء الطلق والمنتجات حسب الطلب.

درجة الحرارة واسعة

A التلفزيون العادية لا يمكن أن تضمن سلامة واستقراره في بيئة مغلقة أو شبه مغلقة . RAYSGEM و الأمثل ل مراقبة الحرارة من لوحة LED، اللوحة TV ل حالة التلفزيون من خلال تصميم خاص . يمكن الأجزاء الأساسية داخل TV معالجة بيئة درجة حرارة عالية جدا RAYSGEM TV يمكن أن تعمل تحت بيئة قاسية. للمشاريع الخاصة ، RAYSGEM كما زرع نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة داخل TV لإدارة درجة حرارة initiatively .

نظام ذكي & التطبيق

 المنتجات RAYSGEM تتكامل الآن مع نظام الذكية، التي من خلالها تصبح المزيد من الوظائف الممكنة بشكل عام. سوف استشعار أخفى ، سحابة التخزين ، التفاعلية 3G / WIFI وظيفة و تطبيقات المختلفة تبرز أفضل تجربة للمستخدم على المعلومات توزيع المنصات و منطقة التفاعل الوسائط المتعددة.


مخصص بالغ الإشارات الرقمية

نظام الروبوت مع الجيل الثالث 3G / WIFI التحديث عن بعد لم يعد مفاجأة. ولكن مع عرض MPS و RAYSGEM مرآة ، سيتم إنشاء تأثير مذهل على طول مع تطبيقات مخصصة لدينا التي سوف تتبع العملاء في كل مكان.

وسائل الإعلام التفاعلية الأنشاء

يجلب إبداعك ل نقاط البيع الطرفية ، لأن أكثر من المزيد من الزبائن تحتاج إلى عناية أكثر تخصيصا منك. استشعار الحركة بالإضافة إلى تطبيق الكاميرا يمكن التقاط صورة عميلك مع المنتج الخاص بك و يكون ذلك عرض على الأجهزة الطرفية في حين مزامن ل الوسائط الاجتماعية ( الفيسبوك ، تويتر ..... ) . هذا يجب أن يكون التسويق ممتاز في كل شيء.

الذكية خلع الملابس مرآة

مرآة بعد أيضا مسار إلى خزانة كبيرة حيث يمكنك تجربة كل ثوب على الانترنت ووضع النظام مباشرة . هذا هو مرآة خلع الملابس الذكية. الآن يمكنك محاولة كل منهم في مرآة واحدة .

Raysgemltdرسالة المجلس

Waterproof TV Television Company Technology

Core technology

No design can be the best design, or “the luxury of simplicity” if you put it this way. In short, no extra item is allowed in the eye of a designer. A TV is where a TV should be, and you have to consider the whole effect when you fix the TV as the TV itself cannot be redesigned to fit in the room.

RAYSGEM’s four core technologies give you a whole new idea of the TV so you won’t have to worry what kind of a TV you should choose, now it can be a wall, a mirror, in your bathroom, kitchen. It can fit in to any interior style and be totally invisible if you want it to be.

MPS Display Technology

RAYSGEM’s MPS display technology is based on the cutting-edge display technology(Samsung/LG/SHARP) to get a 2nd development, mainly to fit RAYSGEM’s light control technology. Automatically adjust light and colour temperature on different panels, so when the TV’s turned off, the display area will be 100% invisible and when turned on, there’ll be a perfect HD display.

Regular Display

In regular display, if the room lighting is strong, mirror reflection will cause strong glare to prevent normal viewing.

MPS Display

With MPS strengthened display effect, mirror glare is compensated, you can still enjoy a normal display even with mirror reflection.

raysgem mirror Light-Control Technology

Light control technology uses crystal white glass as base material, through special surface mirror treatment to control the reflectivity and transmittance, now we have super transparent mirror panel with high reflectivity as well. With RAYSGEM MPS display technology, now you can have a more colourful HD image and 100% fade-in effect when the TV’s off.

High quality mirror

RAYSGEM use electronic grade ultra clear glass as mirror base to guarantee the original display through mirror. Regular products in the market would only use common architectural glass which cause color distortion.

Professional mirror coating

RAYSGEM mirror coating has reached to a perfectly optimized balance between transmissivity and reflection after more than 300 experiments(having the best reflection as mirror while bringing in the most transmissive display). Mirror coating is also our core patented technology with its maximum oxidation resistance.

Even better display

RAYSGEM mirror clearly is not a layer of semitransparent metal coating, through which the display can be awful. RAYSGEM coating is a professional oxide mixtures that brings colorful display to its maximum.

Waterproof Technology

RAYSGEM core team is the originator of the waterproof idea. From the earlier waterproof glue to later physical waterproof structure until current loop structure with broader temperature range, every improvement means a better and safer product is born. Now the latest waterproof technology is used in RAYSGEM waterproof series, mirror TV series, outdoor TV series and customised products.

Broad Temperature

A regular TV can not guarantee its safety and stability in a sealed or semi-sealed environment. RAYSGEM have optimised the heat control from LED panel, TV motherboard to the TV case through special design. Core parts inside the TV can process high temperature environment so RAYSGEM TV can work under harsh environment. For special projects, RAYSGEM will also implant temperature control system inside the TV to manage temperature initiatively.

Smart System & Application

RAYSGEM products now are integrated with smart system, through which more functions become possible in general. Concealed sensor, cloud storage, interactive 3G/WIFI function and various APPs will bring out the best user experience on information distributing platforms and multimedia interaction area.

Deeply Customized Digital Signage

Android system with 3G/WIFI remote update is no longer a surprise. But with MPS display and RAYSGEM mirror, stunning effect will be created along with our customized APPs that'll follow your clients everywhere.

Interactive Media Creation

Brings your creativity to point-of-sale terminals, because more than more customers need more personalized attention from you. Motion sensor plus camera application can capture the image of your customer with your product and have it displayed on terminal devices while synced to social medias(FACEBOOK, Twitter.....). This has to be excellent marketing in every way.

Smart Dressing Mirror

A mirror yet also a path to a large wardrobe where you can try out every online dress and place an order immediately. This is a smart dressing mirror. Now you can try them all out in one mirror.

Raysgemltdmessage board